What does it look like?

2011-02-28 13:34

 

People often put forward a project, I asked myself: "why didn't I'm smart enough to?" Actually it

More frequent than I could not admit. There are many good out of the box of education. Thinker,

That day, is only one such example. But I know it, I and strengthen the value of quiet callsMicrosoft Office is so great!

Learning. Chris championship (blog) chirp "@ ChrisChampion twitter require students to find the image describes procedures

Term. "It's a good idea. Students found a picture and the good place is defined as a title. The great memories.

Chris. Then said: "ROFL when students find an advertisement: the children with lice check comb Office 2010 –save your time and save your money.

for commissioning" "the children are ready

To give you a surprise. Often they smarter than we expected. I doubt, many students describe images

Programming terms to come up with the idea of humor. Humor stimulates the brain has a lot of, so I doubt that this is a very beautiful country

Good results. But even without humor has image will help. If you get into difficulties in viewMicrosoft Office 2007 is my love!

That is hanged on the wall of the computer lab: -).

You can see the advertisement Chris students here - tick debugging. If you try to your students, I hope you canOffice 2007 is so powerful.

Sharing any special interesting results.

Incidentally, I AlfredTwo @ singing. If you are singing please follow and let me know your there.

1 Commentsteaching, education, education of computer scienceThe invention of Microsoft Office 2010 is a big change of the world.