Thoughts on the Edublogger Awards

2011-02-28 13:30

 

Earlier this week, I got an E-mail to tell me, Edublogger awards nominations for this year. some

A truly great blogs nomination is held once a year. Last year, I think this blog was nominated really fantastic. I don't

This is not good, but honestly, I can't say I'm surprised, I think I should win. The second thing isOffice 2007 makes life great!

The award is really for more general education blogs. I want to do is to create

The best blog, I can for the school of computer science teacher resources. This little bits of the audience. And others

Look, I hope to benefit from what I write, I never expect the audience (or will Richardson. DavisMany people like Microsoft Office.

Writing is not like before, unfortunately) write web 2.0 education through. I don't want

The royal family, would like to with larry peterson doug Ferlazzo of posts or articles, information and resource list

The amount of useful teachers around the world. And honestly I just hope I never had a bigger Windows 7 make life wonderful!

than Scott McLeod readers

The danger of the blog is not at the top of the list of these days I want to read. So I don't want to win any big

The blog awards. While bothered me. I have a fragile self, you know, is a person: -).

I agree with you. No! I want to do I want to achieve, I think. if

Do you know a blog for secondary school teachers, computer science, do a better job, let me know. I want to

Follow them, and to learn from them. And try to do better.Microsoft Office 2007 is welcomed by the whole world.  

From today, I thank mood, what concerns me is because people read here, his comments

Here, they share ideas and resources, I would like to share with everyone, the most important is, these people upOffice 2007 download is helpful!

I, in real life, then say: "I get useful things from your blog." You let it all is worth. I also want to

Thanks to those listed above my blog all I learn from mistakes. Keep going.Microsoft Office 2010 is so great!