iTeacher - Technology Help for the Everyday Classroom Teacher

2010-10-11 08:31

 

I found this new blog iTeacher said today. This is only the beginning, but it seems to have great potential. This is a one of the first post:Microsoft word is so great!

 

20 years will not have technical course teaching, because all we currently in the course will be fully integrated into ordinary version. The idea of course PowerPoint will have this kind of Office 2007 makes life great!

ridiculous (.). Website will continue to pay an article is today type. Terrible? Not too good. No, as long as our teacher curve and taught them how to use this technology.Microsoft Office 2010 is the best software in the world.

 

It is very suitable for my beliefs. We should be looking for from teaching technology is enbedding teaching technology ways of learning technologies, we teach other subjects. We don't read their Office 2010 is powerful!

own courses in high school, ecample. But we want to make the new vocabulary in most of the class, the students' reading ability construction. There will be a day when we don't teach form for its own benefit and let students learn to help with the form of the type of chart and when/how they Many people use Microsoft Office 2007 to help their work and life.

should. (you may do so in your school?

There are many methods, the computer can help teach many subjects, if we begin to them as a tool, like a book, a pen and paper. This requires all teachers know how to use this tool, and how to use Office 2010 key is for you now!

it. Perhaps, like iTeacher blog will be participating in the process. I booked, it will read interesting suggestion.Microsoft Office is so great!

 

The space of big font do. So if I concentrated code I often text editor to full screen mode. This means that other parts of the body is hidden from the IDE, but I have a lot of room. I use the Windows 7 make life wonderful!

keyboard shortcuts to make the change. "Magic" Shift - Alt - Enter order. Press the three keys, I can put a text editor, or exit full screen mode.Office 2010 download is available now!

 

Another thing, I want to make a show of various cases (toolbox, nature and explorer) box center window. It is very easy to do the running of the title bar. This undocks box, let me put it. I can Microsoft outlook is many people’s favourite.

increase the size of the box shows more options. When I do I just double-click on the title bar, then returned to his previous anchorage.

Don't forget to those tools menu has import and export Settings. You can save a few of these sets and import of purpose. Since I usually just change font, I didn't realize I need to use this, but I do have a file, I like most Settings in my complacent.Microsoft outlook 2010 is convenient!